Tidewater
Hokie Club

Tidewater Hokie Club Officers/Chairpersons/Reps

HOKIE CLUB INFO

TWHC Officers

Hokie Club FAQ

Point Priority
Club Events
E-mail List Signup
Update your info
Hokie Club Benefits
Booster Rules



The following links will open in another browser window!

HOKIE LINKS

(Official)
Hokie Club Home Page
VT Sports Website
VT Home Page

(Unofficial)
TechSideline
VT Hokie News


Support our Sponsors

Become a Sponsor today!

Special thanks to TechSideline.com and the Hokie Club for providing information and ideas for this site.


Tidewater Hokie Club, Inc Officers

Title Name Phone E-mail address Term
expires
President Greg Shumaker 483-2959 gregshu@verizon.net 6/30/2018
Vice-President       6/30/2018
Secretary       6/30/2018
Treasurer Chuck Engle 880-8709 cdengle2@gmail.com 6/30/2018
Director-at-large Chip Runyon 651-9305 therunyons@gmail.com 6/30/2017
Director-at-large Meredith Elliott 651-8699 meredithkelliott@gmail.com 6/30/2017
Director-at-large       6/30/2018
Director-at-large       6/30/2018
Director-at-large       6/30/2019
Director-at-large Terry Bolt (540) 231-6618 tbolt@vt.edu Permanent

 

Tidewater Hokie Club Chairpersons

Title Name Phone E-mail address
Kickoff Dinner Chair Dare Query 583-5745 query4@cox.net
Golf Outing Chair Steve Henderson 638-0147 hokie1steve@verizon.net
Recruit Night Chair Nick Moore 419-1461 moore1071@cox.net
Webmaster Greg Shumaker 483-2959 gregshu@verizon.net

 

Tidewater Hokie Club Reps

Name Phone E-mail address
Brittney Boyce 589-4225 BrittneyBoyce@gmail.com
Brian Colligan (252)717-0432 bjcolligan@gmail.com
George Compo 440-1194 gcompo@compoconstruction.com
Hunter DeJarnette 482-4087 hdejarne@verizon.net
Meredith Elliott 651-8699 meredithkelliott@gmail.com
Chuck Engle 880-8709 cdengle2@gmail.com
Steve Henderson 638-0147 hokie1steve@verizon.net
John Karr 482-1192 jhkarr@cox.net
Nick Moore   419-1461 moore1071@cox.net
Justin Padgett 288-5185 jpadgett@compoconstruction.com
Dare Query 583-5745 query4@cox.net
Chip Runyon 651-9305 therunyons@gmail.com
Greg Shumaker 483-2959 gregshu@verizon.net
Andrew Summer 406-9556 andrew.summer@gmail.com
Rodney White (804)396-0106 whitefrodney@gmail.com
Ed Williams 481-0059 edhotrain@cox.net

This page last updated on November 06, 2016